English: Hot air balloon back-lit by early sun...

I started this blog a few years ago.  After just a couple of posts the blog remained untouched as my focus was forced to shift to other areas in my life, particularly the fall-out of a long and difficult divorce.

I think of John Lennon’s lyrics, “Life is what happens to you while you’re busy making other plans.”  The interesting thing about time is that it continues to pass, regardless of what we are doing.

Hopefully, through this blog (and others I have started like One Loaf of Bread), I have posted ideas that have been useful to you.  I hope it helps you laugh, cry, reach new heights, reevaluate time and realize that every second counts. I am reminded of this on a daily basis.

A BIG THANKS to everyone who has sent me messages and given me support.

You are the best!  

Thanks also to the many unknown friends who stop by and read the blog.

I recently saw Soul Pancake’s Experiment in Gratitude and I want to share the video with you.  It is 7 minutes, but definitely worth it.

THANKS AGAIN!

Who has influenced you the most?

Express your gratitude to that person!  It will make your day!

